Jamika Force is a combination of all artists under the Jamika Entertainment umbrella working together on a track.

The Jamika Force comprises every act that are currently with the label or have worked under the label; Church of Men, Star Nazzy, Nexa, Masaki, Yung Lord, Gabson J, Sultan, Koredianx, Yung Bos, Dexterity, Fizhbeatz, Tyto, DJ Holla and DJ Wonzy